Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri County Public Schools

Notifications

Notifications: 57

Notification SentNotification
Sunday, February 18, 2024
at 8:25am
1st Annual TC Blue & Gold Gala
https://socs.net/7Z9
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
at 2:38pm
Now Available... Easy HS Transcript Requests
https://socs.net/81s
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
at 1:04pm
2024-2025 Tri County Public Schools District Calendar
https://socs.net/81g
Monday, February 5, 2024
at 8:25am
1st Annual TC Blue & Gold Gala
https://socs.net/7Z9
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 8:23am
NACHO BAR: Friday, January 26th 5:00-8:00 pm benefiting the PTO
https://socs.net/7XR
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 8:23am
NACHO BAR: Friday, January 26th 5:00-8:00 pm benefiting the PTO
https://socs.net/7XR
Thursday, January 25, 2024
at 8:23am
NACHO BAR: Friday, January 26th 5:00-8:00 pm benefiting the PTO
https://socs.net/7XR
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
at 8:23am
NACHO BAR: Friday, January 26th 5:00-8:00 pm benefiting the PTO
https://socs.net/7XR
Thursday, January 18, 2024
at 8:04am
Waffleman will be here - Friday, January 19th from 5-8 pm (Girls/Boys JV/V Basketball)
https://socs.net/7WT
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
at 8:04am
Waffleman will be here - Friday, January 19th from 5-8 pm (Girls/Boys JV/V Basketball)
https://socs.net/7WT
Thursday, January 11, 2024
at 8:29am
1st Semester Honor Roll 7th-12th Grades
https://socs.net/7Wg
Thursday, December 7, 2023
at 12:02pm
TCEA BBQ Friday, December 8th 5:00 - 8:00 pm **NEW DATE** vs Southern
https://socs.net/7S9
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
at 12:02pm
TCEA BBQ Friday, December 8th 5:00 - 8:00 pm **NEW DATE** vs Southern
https://socs.net/7S9
Monday, December 4, 2023
at 12:46pm
Standard Response Protocol
https://socs.net/7Sm
Sunday, December 3, 2023
at 3:13pm
TCEA BBQ Friday, December 8th 5:00 - 8:00 pm **NEW DATE**
https://socs.net/7S9
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 3:13pm
TCEA BBQ Friday, December 8th 5:00 - 8:00 pm **NEW DATE**
https://socs.net/7S9
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
at 4:08pm
Powder Buff Presented by Circle of Friends Friday, December 1st @ 7pm
https://socs.net/7RG
Thursday, November 2, 2023
at 11:46am
Love from the Library... Oct Newsletter
https://socs.net/7NL
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
at 2:12pm
Fall Play Picture Order Form... Due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JV
Monday, October 30, 2023
at 2:43pm
JH/HS Fall Sports Order Forms: All orders are due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JL
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
at 2:12pm
Fall Play Picture Order Form... Due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JV
Monday, October 23, 2023
at 2:43pm
JH/HS Fall Sports Order Forms: All orders are due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JL
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
at 2:12pm
Fall Play Picture Order Form... Due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JV
Monday, October 16, 2023
at 2:43pm
JH/HS Fall Sports Order Forms: All orders are due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JL
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 11:11am
TC Athletic Booster Club Punt, Pass, Kick & Run October 13th
https://socs.net/7HW
Thursday, October 12, 2023
at 12:57pm
Headed to State and all PR'd ... way to go Girls Cross Country!!
https://socs.net/7Ks
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
at 2:12pm
Fall Play Picture Order Form... Due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JV
Monday, October 9, 2023
at 2:43pm
JH/HS Fall Sports Order Forms: All orders are due November 1st
https://socs.net/7JL
Sunday, October 8, 2023
at 11:45am
The Tri County Thespians present... Princess Party Smackdown by Don Zolidis
https://socs.net/7HL
Sunday, October 8, 2023
at 11:11am
TC Athletic Booster Club Punt, Pass, Kick & Run October 13th
https://socs.net/7HW
Thursday, October 5, 2023
at 11:45am
The Tri County Thespians present... Princess Party Smackdown by Don Zolidis
https://socs.net/7HL
Thursday, October 5, 2023
at 8:13am
Volleyball Conference Brackets - let's go TC!!
https://socs.net/7Jd
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
at 1:00pm
FIRST STATE BANK Food Drive Face Off Freeman vs Tri County Volleyball Oct 5th
https://socs.net/7Hb
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
at 11:11am
TC Athletic Booster Club Punt, Pass, Kick & Run October 13th
https://socs.net/7HW
Monday, October 2, 2023
at 11:45am
The Tri County Thespians present... Princess Party Smackdown by Don Zolidis
https://socs.net/7HL
Friday, September 29, 2023
at 1:30pm
SCHOOL SPIRIT SOCKS
https://socs.net/7GL
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
at 1:00pm
FIRST STATE BANK Food Drive Face Off Freeman vs Tri County Volleyball Oct 5th
https://socs.net/7Hb
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
at 3:27pm
Scholastic Book Fair: Happening Now
https://socs.net/7H2
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
at 1:30pm
SCHOOL SPIRIT SOCKS
https://socs.net/7GL
Monday, September 25, 2023
at 12:32pm
SCHOOL SPIRIT SOCKS
https://socs.net/7GL
Friday, September 22, 2023
at 8:00am
We've Got Dinner Covered for Homecoming... Brisket Meal $10
https://socs.net/7FQ
Monday, September 18, 2023
at 8:00am
We've Got Dinner Covered for Homecoming... Brisket Meal $10
https://socs.net/7FQ
Friday, September 15, 2023
at 10:01am
TC Football LiveStream Link for Tonight's Game @ David City (7pm start)
https://socs.net/7Fw
Thursday, September 14, 2023
at 11:51am
Congratulations to the 2023 Homecoming Court!
https://socs.net/7Ff
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 10:45am
2023 Homecoming Dress Up Schedule
https://socs.net/7DV
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 1:24pm
TC Volleyball vs Friend (check out the link to watch) https://striv.tv/channel/friend/
https://socs.net/7Dg
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 10:12am
Community Help Needed: TC Homecoming Parade Friday, Sept. 22nd
https://socs.net/7Df
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 8:21am
Tri County vs. Wood River 9/8/23 Game Time at 3:00 pm
https://socs.net/7D7
Thursday, August 24, 2023
at 2:34pm
TeamMates Tailgate Friday, Sept. 1st
https://socs.net/7Bb
Monday, August 21, 2023
at 2:50pm
Athletic Backpacks by Adidas **Orders have been extended until Thursday August 24th**
https://socs.net/7zD
Friday, August 11, 2023
at 9:10am
Athletic Booster Apparel Order
https://socs.net/7yg
Thursday, August 3, 2023
at 7:51pm
2023-2024 Bus Schedule
https://socs.net/7xm
Monday, July 31, 2023
at 1:37pm
11th Annual Plymouth Fun Run (Benefiting Farm to Fork) to be held on Saturday, August 19th
https://socs.net/7wR
Monday, July 24, 2023
at 4:47pm
Farm to Fork Online Clothing Store is Now Open!!
https://socs.net/7wg
Friday, July 21, 2023
at 4:02pm
Have you downloaded our App?
https://socs.net/7wb
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
at 11:17am
SR/JR HIGH SUPPLY LIST
https://socs.net/7vJ
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
at 10:39am
2023-2024 Elementary School Supply List
https://socs.net/7vG